Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, October 23, 2016

EXO-CBX to release 'Hey Mama!' on the 31st

EXO, Baekhyun, Chen, Xiumin
EXO has released details to their subunit activities!

We got little hints of the song information in their teaser video, and now we have more information! The subunit is called EXO-CBX (unsurprisingly, as the members are Chen, Baekhyun, and Xiumin). The song will be "Hey Mama", and the boys will be releasing their first unit debut on October 31st.

Are you excited for their unit debut?
0 Share 100% Upvoted
54 minutes ago   2
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox