Concerts / Events
Posted by thewesterngirl Monday, December 28, 2015

Hip-hop label AOMG to hold their very first solo concert tour

Jay Park, Simon D, GRAY, LOCO, ELO

You know you're big when you have your own solo concert series. And that's exactly what Jay Park and Simon D's hip-hop label AOMG is doing for the first time since their creation.

The concert is titled 'Follow The Movement', which is also the agency's slogan. The concert is in celebration of the company's second year anniversary!

Every single of AOMG's artists will take part in the concert, to be held on January 29 and 30 in Seoul, February 13 in Busan and February 21 in Daegu.

The artists include: Jay Park, Simon D, GRAY, LOCO, Ugly Duck, ELO, Hoody, DJ Pumpkin and DJ Wegun.

SEE ALSO: Jay Park lets you know he'll be 'Sexy 4 Eva' in new MV

Are you excited for 'Follow The Movement'?

0 Share 91% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox