Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 16, 2015

HyunA reveals her tracklist for 'A+' comeback

4minute, HyunA
HyunA has released the tracklist to her 'A+' comeback!

Her 4th mini album will include 5 tracks, and she participated as a lyricist for 3 of the songs. She wrote the lyrics to the intro song "Run & Run", the third track "Ice Ice" featuring Yook Ji Dam, as well as the secret love song "Peace". 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Her title track features BTOB's Ilhoon and is called "It's Because I'm the Best". It combines HyunA's unique voice with a strong bass and a sophisticated beat and is a 'ratchet' hip hop number. The remaining track "Get Out of My House" features 10cm's Kwon Jung Yeol

The mini will be out on the 21st - are you looking forward to it yet?

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox