Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by serendipity Monday, August 11, 2014

BTS reveal tracklist for their awaited first full length album 'Dark & Wild'

(Bangtan Boys) BTS
BTS, who are already driving fans crazy with their first MV teaser, are now dropping even more details on their return with the tracklist for their first full length album 'Dark & Wild'!

Revealed through the boys' Twitter and Facebook page, the tracklist shows us that we can expect to hear 14 songs on their jam-packed new album!

In addition to the tracklist, the boys have already started the count down to the release of their 2nd MV teaser, which you can check out on their site here!


1. Intro: What Am I To You

2. Danger (Title track)

3. Hormone War

4. Hip Hop Lover

5. Let Me Know

6. Rain

7. BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer (ft. Supreme Boi)

8. Interlude: What Are You Doing

9. Can You Turn Off Your Phone

10. Blanket Kick

11. 24/7 = Heaven

12. Look Here

13. Second Grade

14. Outro: Does That Make Sense?


  1. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
0 76,548 Share 99% Upvoted
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   122   28,952

allkpop in your Inbox