Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Thursday, March 13, 2014

TROY turn on the 'Green Light' for their debut with MV release

R&B and hip hop group TROY are here with their official debut release!

The group consists of Bumkey and Kanto, who have been promoting solo for a while, as well as Changwoo and Jaewoong, who have been preparing to debut in TROY for three years.

The title track "Green Light" is actually a song help created by Bumkey so it definitely has some of his flavors incorporated in. They already performed this smooth track on 'M! Countdown' yesterday, but make sure to also check out the MV that has now been released above! 

  1. TROY
0 19,214 Share 100% Upvoted
WayV, Lucas
2 hours ago   0   94
2 hours ago   1   581
2 hours ago   1   735
23 hours ago   35   5,192

allkpop in your Inbox