Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Sunday, February 19, 2012

miss A releases 4th mini-album, 'Touch'


miss A is back with a fierce new album entitled 'Touch'!

Comprised of six tracks, miss A has drawn top producers to help work on their album, such as Fuego, Ursula Nancy, and Billion Dollar Baby. The girls will be promoting "Touch" as their title track, which was created by JYP Entertainment'sJ.Y. Park.

Check out their mini-album below, and don't forget to support the girls by purchasing their album!


01. "Touch"


02. "Lips"


03. "Rock n Rule"


04. "No Mercy"


05. "Over U"


06. "Touch (Newport Remix)"


What do you think of miss A's new mini-album? Which track was your favorite? Tell us your thoughts below!

  1. TOUCH
  2. MISS A
0 84,411 Share Be the first to vote
Hwa Sa
2 minutes ago   0   100
45 minutes ago   8   608

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message