Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Sunday, February 19, 2012

miss A unleashes full MV for "Touch"


miss A tantalized their fans with four intriguing teasers over the past few days, and now they've unleashed the full product!

On February 20th, the girls released their latest mini-album 'Touch' along with the music video for their title track. "Touch" proved to be a visual treat, as the girls began the MV with kaleidoscope effects before diving into their sharp choreography. JYP Entertainment also catered to international fans by providing English subtitles within the video.

Check out their MV below!

  1. MV
  2. TOUCH
  3. MISS A
0 196,245 Share Be the first to vote
1 hour ago   1   616
1 hour ago   2   491
TXT, Yeonjun
6 days ago   10   50,436

allkpop in your Inbox