Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 30, 2011

2PM's first full Japanese album, 'Republic of 2PM' debuts at #2 on Oricon Chart


2PM's first full Japanese album 'Republic of 2PM' was released on November 30th in Japan. After the first day of sales, the album placed 2nd on the Oricon Daily Album chart with a sales figure of 25,756 copies. Perfume's 'JPN' placed 1st by selling 96,286 copies and KARA is still going strong by placing 3rd with a sales figure of 15,248 copies for 'Super Girl'. 'Republic of 2PM' is comprised of 12 tracks, including 2PM's earlier releases like "Take Off", "I'm Your Man", "Ultra Lover" and "100th Day Anniversary", as well as the Japanese versions of "I'll Be Back", "Without U", "Heartbeat" and "Hands Up". This album also includes five previously unreleased tracks: "Stay with Me", "Crazy in Love", "Fate" and "Even When We're Apart", which was composed by member Jun. K (Junsu). Congratulations to 2PM. Source: Oricon Tip: Kim

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox