Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Super Junior to release repackaged album, "A-Cha"!


Dominating charts and sweeping trophies for weeks on end with "Mr. Simple", Super Junior is gearing up to do it all over again with their upcoming repackaged album, "A-Cha"! "A-Cha" will contain all 13 songs from "Mr. Simple Version B", in addition to four new songs. The song "A-CHA" will act as their title track, and is said to be a rock-based, electro house number. "Oops!!" guest-features labelmates f(x) and has raps personally penned by members Leeteuk, Heechul, Shindong, and Eunhyuk. Super Junior-M member Henry teamed up with Leeteuk to compose "Andante", an emotional ballad that's sure to pluck heartstrings with its sentimental lyrics. Finally, the album includes "A Day", which aims to showcase Super Junior's mature color. The album is slated to be released on September 21st, so be sure to grab your pre-order here. Check out the track list below, and be sure to check back with allkpop for more updates! -- < Super Junior [Mr. Simple] Repackaged Album, "A-CHA" > 01. SUPERMAN 02. A-CHA 03. Mr. Simple 04. Oops!! (Feat. F(x)) 05. 하루에 (A Day) 06. 안단테 (Andante) 07. 오페라 (Opera) 08. 라라라라 (Be My Girl) 09. Walkin' 10. 폭풍 (Storm) 11. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends) 12. 결투 (Feels Good) 13. 기억을 따라 (Memories) 14. 해바라기 (Sunflower) 15. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas) 16. Y 17. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart --

Source: YesAsia Tip: Julie

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox