Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, September 15, 2011

Jewelry's subunit duo 'Jewelry-S' to release digital single, "Forget It"


Recently, we announced that members Semi and Yewon of Jewelry will be forming a new sub-unit group under the name,'Jewelry-S'. Star Empire recently confirmed their debut date and the girls will be unleashing their debut digital single, "Forget It" next week! On September 15th, Star Empire posted an announcement onto their official Fan Cafe which read,

Hello, This is Star Empire. This is an official announcement with regards to Jewelry-S's upcoming digital single. The maknaes of Jewelry, Semi and Yewon, will be coming out with a new image as Jewelry-S and will be releasing their first digital single on September 21st, titled "AMES Room Vol 2"! Through their digital single, "Forget It", fans will be able to meet a new, playful image of the charming, explosive vocalists, Yewon and Semi. We hope for much of your anticipation and interest towards the new Jewelry-S.
According to Star Empire, the single and MV will be released at midnight KST on September 21st via the music portals including Mnet, Melon, Dosirak, Cyworld, and Bugs. The duo will begin their activities on music shows from September 29th onwards. Stay tuned to allkpop for more updates! Source: Jewelry's Fan Cafe

0 Share Be the first to vote
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox