• Performances from November 28th 'Show! Music Core'!

    November 28, 2015 @ 4:29 am

    MBC's 'Show! Music Core' is back for its weekly show featuring performances by your favorite artists!On this episode, UP10TION came back with "Catch Me!", Lush returned with "Please Don't Do This", Nine Muses made their comeback with "Sleepless Night", April made a comeback with "Muah!", and Huh Gak returned with "Along the Days".[Winners will no longer be announced.]Other performers of the night were B.A.P, VIXX, Dynamic Duo, TWICE, Brown Eyed G

    Read More

    • 41
    • 27448
    • 530
  • Watch 'Show! Music Core' live!

    November 28, 2015 @ 2:01 am

    'Show! Music Core' is back with the latest songs and performances by your favorite idols!Watch the live stream above and discuss. If you miss the performance you were waiting for, make sure to catch up with allkpop's wrap-up later tonight!

    Read More

    • 2
    • 4702
    • 526
  • Rappers Heize, Truedy and Kasper bring awareness to 'World AIDS Day' in new MV for 'MAC'

    November 28, 2015 @ 1:22 am

    Check out the new, short MV "Just One Lipstick" by 'Unpretty Rapstar 2' rappers Truedy, Heize and Kasper! No, it's not an official collaboration, but the girls put their skills together for makeup brand MAC's campaign for fighting against AIDS."Just One Lipstick" is a tight rap track and the fierce rappers are bright and bold in the MAC lip shades. If you didn't know already, you'll know now by listening to the song: December 1 marks World AIDS D

    Read More

    • 31
    • 11531
    • 723
  • Shinhwa's Dongwan is romantic and sweet in 'Du Du Du' MV

    November 27, 2015 @ 11:55 pm

    Shinhwa's Dongwan is all sweet and romantic in his latest solo MV "Du Du Du"! It's a beautiful and soft love song, and the MV is just as good. Not to mention, there's a rabbit in the MV!The lyrics are about Dongwan who has started to have feelings for his long-time female friend. "Du Du Du" is a medium tempo song from his mini-album 'W'. It's composed by Lee Yu Jin and Standing Egg. You can watch the MV right above!

    Read More

    • 3
    • 2603
    • 379
  • K-Much say 'Tie My Hands' in dramatic MV

    November 27, 2015 @ 11:05 pm

    Boy group K-Much says "Tie My Hands" in their latest MV release! It's an intense MV filled with the brooding members, as they can't get over a girl.It's a beautiful song with tight rap and a nice melody. The video keeps it dark and dramatic, fitting with the lyrics of the song. Fans will definitely enjoy this one. Take a look at the MV above!

    Read More

    • 21
    • 3233
    • 465
  • More details on EXO's Christmas album!

    November 27, 2015 @ 8:42 pm

    The name and release date of EXO's special winter album has finally been announced. Get yourselves ready for EXO's 'Sing For You' album, out on December 10!EXO will also host 'EXO COMEBACK STAGE - Sing For You' through Naver's 'V' app. The members will perform their new song for the first time there and have a talk where they share a variety of stories.Stay tuned for more details and don't forget, 'Sing For You' comes out December 10.

    Read More

    • 21
    • 15937
    • 2404
  • N.Flying to debut in Japan

    November 27, 2015 @ 8:31 pm

    Rookie FNC group N.Flying is heading to Japan!According to recent reports, N.Flying will be releasing their first ever Japanese single, "Knock Knock," next year February."Knock Knock" is a modern-pop track from their Korean debut album 'Lonely', which was remade in Japanese for their upcoming Japan debut.Though this will count as their official debut, N.Flying has performed as an indie group in Japan prior to their debut in Korea and released two

    Read More

    • 13
    • 4577
    • 5937
  • Seohyun is an innocent angel in 'Dear Santa' teaser image

    November 27, 2015 @ 8:11 pm

    Last but not least, it's maknae Seohyun's turn to release her sweet, individual image for TaeTiSeo's "Dear Santa"!As you know, Seohyun herself took part in writing the lyrics and composing their title track "Dear Santa". She looks absolutely sweet and pure in all-white as she plays with the Christmas lights. Their special Christmas album 'Dear Santa' is out on December 4!

    Read More

    • 66
    • 17884
    • 13507
  • Phantom asks 'Could You Be Mine' in MV teaser

    November 27, 2015 @ 7:50 pm

    What a chill vibe I'm getting from Phantom's latest music release! The group has uploaded a teaser for their upcoming single, titled "Could You Be Mine," and boy, it's sounding good. The music video will star Crayon Pop's Ellin!We don't get to hear any of the soulful vocals of Sanchez or the rapping of Hanhae or Kiggen; just the smooth beat that frolics and melts in your ears. The visuals of the MV are cool to look at as well, a soft, muted

    Read More

    • 13
    • 2716
    • 357
  • Park Bo Ram releases nostalgic OST track for 'Reply 1988'

    November 27, 2015 @ 7:35 pm

    Singer Park Bo Ram dropped a remake of a popular oldie, "Hyehwadong," originally sung by Zoo!The 4-minute long MV includes various clips from the currently airing drama, 'Reply 1988,' drawing out the nostalgic atmosphere. Check out the track and MV above!

    Read More

    • 2
    • 3109
    • 444