Music Releases




Tracklist for 4minute's 'Volume Up' mini-album released!

April 3, 2012 @ 11:25 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 62752
  • 0

The tracklist for 4minute's upcoming mini-album featuring upcoming single "Volume Up" has been released!

Check out the list below:

01. Get On The Floor (Lyrics & Composition: Lim Sang Hyuk, Kim Dong Ryul)
02. Volume Up (Lyrics: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado, Yoohoo; Composition: Shinsadong Tiger, Rado)
03. I'm OK (Lyrics & Composition: Rado)
04. Say My Name (Lyrics & Composition: Seo Jae Woo, Seo Yong Bae)
05. Femme Fatale (Lyrics: M, David Kim; Composition: Kim Do Hyun)
06. Dream Racer (Lyrics & Composition: THE KOXX )
07. Black Cat (Lyrics: Min Yeon Jae, Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik; Composition: Jang Jun Ho, Gong Hyun Shik)

Shinhwa's Lee Min Woo, credited as M, contributed to the lyrics of 'Femme Fatale' along with group Dalmatian's Day Day (David Kim).

Tip: Thanks Bin!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: