Music Video
Posted by beansss 14 days ago

GREE, Kanto, AB6IX, BDC, & Lee Eun Sang team up for a special single 'Playlist', distributed by the Korea Management Federation to promote healthy & legal music streaming


Brand New Music labelmates GREE, Kanto, AB6IX's Kim Dong Hyun and Lee Dae Hwi, BDC's Hong Sung Jun and Yoon Jung Hwan, and Lee Eun Sang have teamed up for a special new single, titled "Playlist"!

The special single is distributed by the Korea Management Federation (KMF) with the aim of promoting healthy, legal music streaming habits. The KMF decided to launch this project in order to advise music listeners as well as musicians to reject illegal practices like mass streaming and 'sajaegi' (chart manipulation). The lyrics of "Playlist" encourage music listeners to fill up their playlists with songs they love while being careful to use lawful streaming methods. 

Listen to "Playlist" by GREE, Kanto, AB6IX, BDC, and Lee Eun Sang, above!

  1. AB6IX
  2. BDC
  3. Kanto
  4. MC GREE
  5. Lee Dae Hwi
  6. Lee Eun Sang
1 1,681 Share 96% Upvoted


pfff243 pts 14 days ago 0
14 days ago

Agree with No mass streaming ! YouTube and the other platforms should make something to stop this strategy used by some fans to create false popularity for their idols


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message