Posted by Susan-Han Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Listen to a preview of AB6IX's 3rd repackaged mini album 'Salute: A New Hope'


D-4 until AB6IX's comeback with the repackaged version of their 3rd mini album, 'Salute: A New Hope'!

Today's comeback teaser is a lengthy album preview of the 3 brand new tracks, plus 2 remix version tracks, in 'Salute: A New Hope'. The album preview begins with "Apricity", a track which member Lee Dae Hwi took part in composing and writing, then goes on to the team's comeback title track "Stay Young", which Park Woo Jin took part in composing and writing. There's also "Encore (Feat. ABNEW)", as well as an Alt. Rock remix of "Surreal" and a Nu Disco remix of "Blind For Love". 

Which song are you looking forward to hearing the full version of the most? AB6IX's repackaged 3rd mini album 'Salute: A New Hope' is out on January 18 at 6 PM KST!

  1. AB6IX
  2. Lee Dae Hwi
  3. Park Woo Jin
0 3,176 Share 83% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

7 hours ago   5   768
7 hours ago   5   768
New Message