Posted by germainej AKP STAFF 12 days ago

BAE173's J-Min turns on a record in debut trailer


BAE173's J-Min is the latest featured member in their debut trailers.

In the debut trailer, J-Min turns on a record and jams out alone. As previously reported, "BAE" stands for "Before Anyone Else," "1" stands for perfection, and "73" is a lucky number. BAE173 features Bit, Doha, Youngseo, Muzin, J-Min, Yoojun, and Junseo as well as former X1 members Nam Dohyon and Lee Hangyul.

Check out J-Min's latest debut trailer above as well as Muzin's here, Bit's here, Yoojun's here, and Junseo's here if you missed them.

  1. BAE173
  2. J MIN
0 982 Share 89% Upvoted
Super Junior
22 minutes ago   1   713
48 minutes ago   4   582
BVNDIT, Cosmic Girls, Dream Catcher, Nature, Oh My Girl, REDSQUARE, Saturday, SECRET NUMBER, Weeekly, Weki Meki
9 hours ago   14   1,659

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message