Posted by germainej Thursday, August 6, 2020

Kim Woo Seok waits for love in MV teaser for 'Sorrow' collab with VIXX' Ravi & Red Velvet's Yeri


Kim Woo Seok has revealed his short film teaser for "Sorrow". 

Kim Woo Seok, VIXX' Ravi, and Red Velvet's Yeri are collaborating for a remake of Cool's "Sorrow", and the above MV teaser follows Kim Woo Seok as he waits for Yeri to show up. 

"Sorrow" marks part 3 of the ongoing '2020 Cool Summer Project' collaboration remake series. Ravi and Yeri previously worked together for a remake of Cool's "Woman On The Beach" along with AB6IX's Jeon Woong, and TEEN TOP's Niel, A Pink's Namjoo, and Nam Do Hyun covered Cool's "Destiny".

Ravi, Yeri, and Kim Woo Seok's "Sorrow" drops on August 7 KST.

  1. Red Velvet
  2. Yeri
  3. VIXX
  4. Ravi
  5. Kim Woo Seok
0 1,861 Share 88% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message