Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, November 11, 2019

Nature drops highlight medley for 2nd mini album 'Nature World: Code A'


Nature is less than a day away from making their latest comeback!

On November 11 KST, the group gave fans a taste of their second mini album 'Nature World: Code A' through the release of a highlight medley video. The video revealed that the album has five tracks in total, including the title track "Oopsie (My Bad)."

Meanwhile, 'Nature World: Code A' is their second comeback this year, following the July release of their first mini album 'I'm So Pretty,' featuring the title track of the same name. It will be released on November 12 at 6 PM KST.

Check out the 'Nature World: Code A' highlight medley above!

  1. Nature
0 1,510 Share 86% Upvoted
3 hours ago   12   6,893
7 hours ago   6   1,840
Big Bang, BTS, Cho Yong Pil, EXO, Girls
18 hours ago   10   2,669

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message