Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 1, 2019

Block B's U-Kwon breaks it down in MV teaser for HaHa & Skull's comeback single 'Shot Dem'


HaHa and Skull's reggae duo RGP is returning with a new single titled "Shot Dem", featuring Koonta and M.TySON as well as Block B's U-Kwon as a choreographer.

Previously, U-Kwon became acquainted with HaHa and Skull through broadcast promotions. The reggae duo then asked the Block B member to create the choreography for their upcoming single "Shot Dem", to which U-Kwon agreed. Then, while visiting the MV filming set to cheer on RGP's comeback, U-Kwon ended up appearing in their MV as well!

Watch U-Kwon break it down in the MV teaser for RGP's "Shot Dem" above! The full single and MV drop August 2 at 12 PM KST. 

  1. U-Kwon
  2. HaHa
  3. Skull
0 2,279 Share 56% Upvoted
Jin, Sehun
25 minutes ago   6   1,828
Jin, Sehun
25 minutes ago   6   1,828
18 hours ago   6   13,004

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message