Music Video
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, April 19, 2019

7-member boy group ENOi marks their beginning with neon-colored debut MV for 'Bloom'


A new, 7-member boy group by the name of ENOi just marked their official debut with the release of their 1st digital single, "Bloom"!

Housed under KITHEWHALE Company, ENOi is made up of members Laon, Dojin, Hamin, Avin, Jinwoo, J-Kid, and Gun. Their group name takes the last letters of the phrase "We can do", and the lower case "i" of "it"

Check out ENOi's neon-colored debut MV for "Bloom" - a catchy, upbeat EDM track!

  1. misc.
1 4,035 Share 84% Upvoted


Friendlyquark40 pts Thursday, April 25, 2019 0
Thursday, April 25, 2019

The video is really good and they sound great. I hope for great things for them.

Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 days ago   403   205,488

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message