Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Rbhpop66 pts Monday, March 18, 2019

Learn about girl group EVERGLOW (에버글로우) in their members profile including names, positions, birth dates etc.


New girl group on the scene for 2019 is YueHua Entertainment's EVERGLOW. The group made their official debut March 18th with their 1st Single Album 'Arrival of EVERGLOW'.

Check out the official MV for their title debut track 'Bon Bon Chocolathere.

The group's debut has gained interest as they are the first girl group from Chinese/Korean label YueHua Entertainment since the debut of their collaboration girl group with Starship Entertainment Cosmic Girls. The group have previously greeted fans in a variety of fields and reality shows as members have took part in Produce 101, Produce 48 and Idol School.

So who are the members of EVERGLOW??

The group consists of 6 members: E:U (Leader), Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha and maknae Yerin.

Learn more about the members in the EVERGLOW Members Profile video that details information about the members such as Birth Name, Birth Dates, Positions and many more. Check it out above!

0 6,918 Share 70% Upvoted
30 minutes ago   0   203

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message