Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 16 days ago

LOCO and Zion.T tap into their comical sides in 2nd 'Hello' MV teaser

LOCO has revealed a 2nd MV teaser for his upcoming comeback title track "Hello" feat. Zion.T, hours ahead of his full album release. 

LOCO's upcoming EP 'Hello' will mark his final album before his mandatory military enlistment. In fact, the rapper plans on reporting in for his basic training some time this afternoon, on February 7. 

LOCO's 'Hello' contains a total of 6 tracks, set for release online this February 7 at 6 PM KST. Fans can also look forward to LOCO's specialized merchandise in light of his short hiatus for a while, including a limited edition stamp, a 2019 calendar, and more. 

You can find the rapper's neatly trimmed short cut selca below, as LOCO promotes his comeback EP one last time before heading in for basic training. 

  1. LOCO
  2. Zion.T
1 1,715 Share 81% Upvoted


CaroleZJones (Banned) 16 days ago 0
16 days ago

Comment has been deleted

TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
4 hours ago   1   1,709

allkpop in your Inbox