173

79

News
Posted by Dani-Dee Monday, October 18, 2021

Coldplay to release 'SUGA's Remix' of BTS collaboration single 'My Universe' today (Oct. 18)

AKP STAFF

Coldplay and BTS are about to drop a special treat for fans of their recent collaboration single "My Universe"!

On October 18 KST, Coldplay announced that a new version of the single remixed by BTS member SUGA would be released later that day – at 4 PM BST, 8 AM PST, and midnight KST. The announcement also included a preview of the remix's album cover, which labels the new version as 'SUGA's Remix.'


Meanwhile, "My Universe" was originally released on September 30.


Check out the album cover teaser below, and stay tuned for the release!

  1. BTS
  2. SUGA
  3. COLDPLAY
76 13,905 Share 69% Upvoted

18

lawmsangi
lawmsangi70 pts Monday, October 18, 2021 0
Monday, October 18, 2021

Unrivalled Producer is back

Share

18

TheTruth23
TheTruth23757 pts Monday, October 18, 2021 0
Monday, October 18, 2021

My favorite song of the Year without a doubt! Can’t wait for Sugas remix

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

THE TOP 10 STORIES DELIVERED DAILY
misc.
17 hours ago   107   71,585
New Message

SEND