Posted by beansss Monday, January 11, 2021

Check out the full tracklist for AB6IX's 3rd repackaged mini album 'Salute: A New Hope'


AB6IX will be returning with a new title track called "Stay Young" alongside the release of their upcoming 3rd repackaged mini album, 'Salute: A New Hope'!

The repackaged mini album consists of a total of 13 tracks, including the 6 songs previously released as a part of AB6IX's original 3rd mini album, as well as 3 brand new tracks, 2 remixes, and 2 instrumentals. Track #2 "Stay Young" marks the first title track in which member Park Woo Jin participated as a composer and a lyricist. In addition, fans can look forward to new sounds from AB6IX in the electro pop number "Apricity" and the R&B genre "Encore", featuring the voices of real fans. 

AB6IX's full comeback with 'Salute: A New Hope' is marked for this January 18 at 6 PM KST! 

  1. AB6IX
  2. Park Woo Jin
0 2,729 Share 89% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message