Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 12 days ago

Crush unveils tracklist for new EP 'with HER' + first collaboration artist


Crush has unveiled the complete tracklist for his upcoming new EP, 'with HER'!

Earlier today, Crush revealed that one of the reasons his new album was titled 'with HER' was due to the fact that the album contains 5 collaboration tracks, each with a different female artist. Now, the first collaboration artist has been revealed!

Track #3 of Crush's 'with HER' will be titled "Love Encore", sung with veteran vocalist Lee So Ra

Meanwhile, many fans are already suspecting a number of likely candidates for Crush's other collaborators, including Girls' Generation's Taeyeon, Lee Hi, Yoo Mi Rae, and more. The R&B singer's comeback EP 'with HER' will be out this October 20 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Crush
  2. Lee So Ra
0 2,584 Share 93% Upvoted
Super Junior
4 minutes ago   1   181
30 minutes ago   3   359
Red Velvet, Joy
1 day ago   207   154,524
Red Velvet, Joy
1 day ago   207   154,524
BVNDIT, Cosmic Girls, Dream Catcher, Nature, Oh My Girl, REDSQUARE, Saturday, SECRET NUMBER, Weeekly, Weki Meki
9 hours ago   14   1,648

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message