Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, July 12, 2019

D1CE unveil teaser schedule for their long awaited debut mini album, 'Wake Up: Roll The World'


Upcoming new boy group D1CE, made up of Woo Jin Young, Kim Hyun Soo, Park Woo Dam, Jung Yoo Joon, and Jo Yong Geun, has dropped the teaser schedule for their long-anticipated debut!

D1CE's 1st mini album 'Wake Up: Roll The World' is set for release this July 29. Official teasers begin on July 15 with black version concept photos, followed by content such as the album tracklist, highlight medley, trailer, etc. 

Stay tuned for D1CE's debut teasers series, beginning next week!

  1. D1CE
  2. Woo Jin Young
  3. Kim Hyun Soo
1 2,025 Share 55% Upvoted


scarletrouge476 pts Sunday, July 14, 2019 0
Sunday, July 14, 2019

Anticipating! Been waiting for a proper debut from Happyface boys. Now they're finally doing it as D1CE


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message