Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Favorite release the tracklist for their 3rd mini album 'Loca'

Favorite unveiled the tracklist for 'Loca.'

The girl group's 3rd mini album is packed with a total of 5 tracks "Loca" (title), "Fancy," "Hush," "Two of Us," and "Loca" (inst)." 

An album preview will be coming next on January 11 at 12 am KST. The full release of 'Loca' will be on January 15. 

Stay tuned for more on Favorite! 

  1. Favorite
0 1,273 Share 88% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox