Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 27, 2018

Here's the full list of 51 idol teams participating in the Lunar New Year special '2019 Idol Star Athletics Championship'


The Lunar New Year special '2019 Idol Star Athletics Championship' is back with a brand new lineup of your favorite K-Pop idols!

On December 27, MBC released the full list of the 51 idol teams who are officially registered to participate in the upcoming '2019 ISAC' in various categories including track & field, archery, bowling, rhythmic gymnastics, penalty kick shootout, and more. 

Recording for the main 'ISAC' takes place on January 7 at the Incheon Samsan World Gymnasium, with recording for the bowling portion taking place on January 14. MCs for this upcoming 'ISAC' include Jun Hyun Moo, Leeteuk, TWICE, Girl's Day's Yura, Shindong, and Kim Shin Young

Finally, fans can catch the 2019 Idol Star Athletics Championship' airing some time this February during the Lunar New Year holidays!

Male idol groups attending the '2019 ISAC' include EXO, Super Junior, iKON, Seventeen, MONSTA X, ASTRO, NCT 127, and more. Female idols groups include TWICE, Red Velvet, G-Friend, Gugudan, IZ*ONE, fromis_9, and more. Check out the full list below!

  1. ASTRO
  2. ATEEZ
  3. Cherry Bullet
  4. Cosmic Girls
  5. Dream Note
  6. EXO
  7. fromis_9
  8. GFriend (Girlfriend)
  9. (G)I-DLE
  10. Golden Child
  11. Gugudan
  12. GWSN
  13. iKON
  14. IMFACT
  15. IN2IT
  16. IZ*ONE
  17. Momoland
  18. MONSTA X
  19. NCT 127
  20. ONF
  21. Red Velvet
  22. Samuel Kim
  23. Seventeen
  24. S.I.S
  25. Stray Kids
  26. Super Junior
  27. The Boyz
  28. TWICE
  29. Weki Meki
20 55,273 Share 84% Upvoted


BeaF205 pts Friday, December 28, 2018 1
Friday, December 28, 2018

SUJU and EXO <3


1 more reply


Fantastic9987 pts Friday, December 28, 2018 0
Friday, December 28, 2018

iKON...We have no hope for you...haha I hope they make Junhoe a cheerleader because that's the only hope I have in iKON winning anything



7 hours ago   46   34,807
4 hours ago   4   5,199
EXO, Baekhyun, Kai, NCT, Taeyong, Mark, TEN, Lucas, WayV, Taemin, SuperM
19 hours ago   1   1,029

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message