Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 24 days ago

Check out the track list for Lovelyz' 5th mini album 'Sanctuary'

Lovelyz released the track list for 'Sanctuary.'

The girl group is returning with their 5th mini album. The new release contains a total of 7 tracks titled "Never Ending," "Come Find It," "Like U," "Rewind," "Rain," "Daydream," and "Sanctuary."

Based on the teaser images so far, Lovelyz has taken on a beautiful bridal concept for their comeback. 

You can enjoy the full release of 'Sanctuary' on November 26. 

  1. Lovelyz
1 2,605 Share 90% Upvoted


Rand_Al_Thor 24 days ago 0
24 days ago

Wee and there is a normal and a LE with photos.


allkpop in your Inbox