Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 29, 2018

Check out more group teaser images of HNB's Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, & Jung Yoo Joon for their special single

Woo Jin Young

Happy Face Entertainment's current boy group candidates (HNB) have released another new set of teaser images for their special single, "You're So Pretty". 

HNB's Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, and Jung Yoo Joon have come together for group version of the glittery, artistic teaser photos. Dressed in colors and fashion styles to match the romantic mood of their confession song, the boys look handsome enough to go ahead and debut already. 

Look out for HNB's "You're So Pretty" on December 2!

  1. Woo Jin Young
0 989 Share 75% Upvoted
26 minutes ago   0   89
46 minutes ago   0   118
1 hour ago   0   93
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
20 hours ago   1   6,658

allkpop in your Inbox