Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 29, 2018

Seventeen's Jun reveals the release date of his solo single album

Jun, Seventeen, Jun

Seventeen's Jun has announced the release date of his Chinese solo single album, '????????' ('Can You Sit Next To Me'). 

While Jun has yet to reveal how many tracks the upcoming special single album will consist of, judging by the serious recording room teaser photo below, fans can look forward to an emotional side of the Seventeen member through his solo music. 

Jun's '????????'s will be out on December 14 at 1 PM KST. 

  1. Jun
  2. Seventeen
  3. Jun
0 7,763 Share 80% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 days ago   403   205,496

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message