Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Baek Ah Yeon reveals the tracklist for her 4th mini album 'Dear Me'

Solo artist Baek Ah Yeon is dedicating a letter to herself with her 4th mini album, 'Dear Me'.

Baek Ah Yeon's comeback mini album contains a total of 6 tracks including title track "Sorry, Heart" (literal translation) as well as "The True Lie", "Starlight" with lyrics written by Baek Ah Yeon herself, "Hug Me", "Without Words", and "Time Goes Round and Round".

Look forward to more on Baek Ah Yeon's comeback, coming up on November 12 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Baek Ah Yeon
2 1,860 Share 75% Upvoted


big_bang_forever Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

No hate but she gets so much more than Jimin and 15&, does she write her own stuff?



krell Wednesday, November 14, 2018 0
Wednesday, November 14, 2018


I found this (copied here) on another website --> "Although there isn’t much confirmed about the comeback so far, fans are guessing that all of the tracks on the album will be self-composed much like her other songs. Baek Ah Yeon will be coming back with ‘Dear Me’ on the 21st of November. It will be her 4th mini-album" (2018.11.13) ...

(Note: I try to NOT reference the URL of a directly competing website for AKP)

26 minutes ago   0   89
46 minutes ago   0   118
1 hour ago   0   93
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
20 hours ago   1   6,658

allkpop in your Inbox