Concerts / Events
Posted by Susan-Han Sunday, October 14, 2018

Winners from the '2018 APAN Star Awards'!

IU, Lee Byung Hun, Park Min Young, Kim Min Jung, Park Hae Jin, Park Seo Joon, Jo Bo Ah, Go Ah Sung, Lee Sang Woo, Jung Hae In, Kim Tae Ri

Back on October 13, numerous stars, directors, producers, and more attended the '2018 APAN Star Awards' at Kyunghee University in Seoul!

Led by actor Kim Seung Woo as MC, the '2018 APAN Star Awards' handed out drama awards to productions aired on MBC, KBS, SBS, tvN, JTBC, OCN, MBN, and TV Chosun from September 2, 2017 through September 2, 2018 (a total of 93 productions were nominated for awards).

Check out the full list of this year's winners below!

  • Daesang (Grand Prize) - Lee Byung Hun (Mister Sunshine)
  • Rookie Award - Yang Se Jong (Temperature of Love), Jang Ki Yong (My Mister), Kim Tae Ri (Mister Sunshine), Won Jin Ah (Just Lovers)
  • Male Actor Award - Park Ho San (Prison Playbook), Yoo Jae Myung (Life)
  • Female Actress Award - Kim Min Jung (Mister Sunshine), Jang So Yeon (Pretty Noona Who Buys Me Food)
  • Excellent Full-length Drama Actor/Actress - Jang Seung Jo (Money Flower), Jo Bo Ah (Goodbye to Goodbye)
  • Excellent Mini Drama Actor/Actress - Jung Hae In (Pretty Noona Who Buys Me Food), Go Ah Sung (Life On Mars)
  • Best Full-length Drama Actor/Actress - Lee Sang Woo (Let's Live Together), Jo Bo Ah (Goodbye to Goodbye)
  • Best Mini Drama Actor/Actress - Park Seo Joon (What's Wrong With Secretary Kim?), IU (My Mister)
  • Scriptwriter Award - Lee Soo Yeon (Life)
  • Production Award - Kim Won Suk (My Mister)
  • Makestar OST Award - OST producer Song Dong Woon
  • Drama of the Year - tvN's 'Mister Sunshine'
  • Global Star Award - Park Hae Jin
  • K-STAR Popularity Award - Jung Hae In, Park Min Young
  • Best Manager Award - HM Entertainment Bae Sung Eun

Congratulations to all the winners! Check out moments from the '2018 APAN Star Awards' red carpet below!

  1. IU
  2. Lee Byung Hun
  3. Park Min Young
  4. Kim Min Jung
  5. Park Hae Jin
  6. Park Seo Joon
  7. Jo Bo Ah
  8. Go Ah Sung
  9. Lee Sang Woo
  10. Jung Hae In
  11. Kim Tae Ri
1 54,575 Share 100% Upvoted


meta-windler0 pt Thursday, November 14, 2019 0
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Talent has no boundaries, but it depends on the people who know its competency. Visit top5writingservices.com web for more details about essay writing help. I am glade my favorite actors and actress won the annual prize. I am presenting congratulations to them.


allkpop in your Inbox

GOT7, (Jay B) JB
4 hours ago   87   14,843
New Message