Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 14 days ago

NCT 127 drop the official MV for 'Regular' (English version)

NCT 127 released the MV for "Regular" (English version).

The boy group is coming with the 1st album 'Regular-Irregular'. The new title song "Regular" comes in both Korean and English. The English version is revealed first with an epic MV, where the 10 members captivate with the catchy dance tune and mesmerizing performance. 

'Regular-Irregular' will be fully dropped on October 12. In the meantime, enjoy the "Regular" (English version) MV. 
0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox