Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, October 22, 2018

Epik High celebrate their 15th debut anniversary

Epik High
Epik High has turned 15!

The hip-hop trio consisting of the members TabloDJ Tukutz, and Mithra Jin made their debut with the album 'Map of the Human Soul' back on October 21, 2003. Since then, they have produced legendary songs such as "Fly", "Umbrella", "One Minute One Second", "It's Cold", "No Thanxxx", "Love Story", and more. 

Fans congratulated Epik High on their 15th debut anniversary with a billboard ad. The members made a visit to the special gift and expressed appreciation. 

With a video, Tablo stated, "Thank you for wishing Epik High a happy birthday all month long. We visited the billboard our fans made us. We're 15 now. So happy that the three of us are still together and that we are together with you."

Mithra Jin shared a set of photos and said, "Thank you for always being with us, High Skool."

Meanwhile, Epik High recently left YG Entertainment after contract termination. 
  1. Epik High
0 1,548 Share 90% Upvoted
12 minutes ago   3   189

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message