Posted by jennywill Sunday, September 16, 2018

NCT 127 announces comeback with their first full album and a new member

NCT, NCT 127
NCT 127 has dropped their teaser image for their first full album.

The album will be called 'Regular-Irregular', and the boys will be coming back with Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, Haechan, and new member Jungwoo

SEE ALSO: Business insiders project SM Entertainment stock increases after NCT China's November debut

The boys will be coming back on October 12th. Check out the teaser image above.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox