Posted by yckim124467 pts Tuesday, September 4, 2018

JYP Entertainment announce the official debut of their first all Chinese boy group Boy Story

Boy Storyis making their official debut.

On September 4, JYP Entertainmentannounced, "Boy Story, who's our bridge to theChinese market, have created a strong foundation through a year of pre-debut promotions. They will be making their official debut in September."

Boy Story is an all-Chinese boy group created by JYP Chinaand TME (China Tencent's music entertainment group). The group consists of 6 membersHan Yu (14), Zi Hao (13), Ze Yu (13), Xin Long (13), Ming Rui (12), and Shu Yang (11).

Back in September 2017, Boy Story kicked off their pre-debut promotions with the single "How Old R U". The second single "Can't Stop" was released in December, the third single "Jump Up" in March, and the fourth single "Handz Up" in June.

A rep from JYPE stated, "Boy Story will be taking over the Chinese market with their official debut and grand scale showcase in September. They've already shown their unique color and talent through various pre-single projects and contents. We're looking forward to them gaining more love and support from the Chinese public."
  1. misc.
0 45,918 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message