Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 12, 2018

GOT7 release a teaser image for Mark's solo track 'OMW'

Mark, GOT7, Mark, Mark
GOT7 unveiled an image for Mark's solo track.

The boy group is returning with the 3rd album 'Present: YOU', which includes self-composed solo tracks by each of the 7 members. Mark's solo song is titled "OMW". Mark, as well as Jackson,  participated in writing and composing the song. 


The official MV for "OMW" will be rolling out very soon, so stay tuned. Meanwhile, the full release of 'Present: YOU' is coming on September 17. 

  1. Mark
  2. GOT7
  3. Mark
  4. Mark
0 11,082 Share 100% Upvoted
8 minutes ago   0   213
22 hours ago   26   1,358

allkpop in your Inbox