Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 12, 2018

New boy group VERIVERY release their very first group photo for debut

VERIVERY unleashed a group photo.

Jellyfish Entertainment has been introducing the members of the new boy group with individual videos and images for the past few days. Finally, the 7 members - Dongheon, Hoyoung, Minchan, Gyeheyon, Yeonho, Yongseung, and Kangmin - have come together for their very first group cut, where they show off their youthful charms. 


Check out the photo below, and stay tuned for more on VERIVERY's debut!

0 8,724 Share 100% Upvoted
8 minutes ago   0   213
22 hours ago   26   1,358

allkpop in your Inbox