Posted by yckim124444 pts Wednesday, September 26, 2018

'1 Night 2 Days' receives 'Presidential Commendation' for promoting national travel

Jung Joon Young, Kim Jong Min, Cha Tae Hyun, Yoon Si Yoon, Defconn, Kim Jun Ho
KBS2 variety show '1 Night 2 Days' has been awarded a 'Presidential Commendation'.

On September 25, the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism announced that 24 figures are being awarded in light of 'World Tourism Day'. 

The members of '1 Night 2 Days' including Cha Tae Hyun, Jung Joon Young, Defconn, Kim Jun Ho, Yoon Si Yoon, and Kim Jong Min have been awarded the 'Presidential Commendation' for introducing Korea's hidden natural beauty and promoting travel and tour in South Korea through the show. 

The official ceremonial event for 'World Tourism Day' will take place at The National Museum of Korea at 11 am KST on September 27. 
  1. Jung Joon Young
  2. Kim Jong Min
  3. Cha Tae Hyun
  4. Yoon Si Yoon
  5. Defconn
  6. Kim Jun Ho
  7. 1 NIGHT 2 DAYS
0 10,779 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message