Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 5, 2018

Taeyeon and MeloMance reveal teaser images for 'Page 0'

Girls' Generation's Taeyeon and Melomance have released teaser images for their 'STATIONX0' collaboration.

The title of their collaboration song will be "Page 0". The song is an acoustic pop song with a memorable acoustic piano arrangement by MeloMance's Jung Dong Hwan. 

The song will be released at 6PM KST on August 10th, so keep your eyes out for more and check out images above and below.

  1. Girls' Generation
  2. Taeyeon
  3. Melomance
  4. STATION-X-0
  5. PAGE 0
0 6,889 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox