Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 23, 2018

Shinhwa unveil the full lyrics to comeback title track 'Kiss Me Like That'

Shinhwa, Yoon Mi Rae, Hui
Shinhwa have unveiled the full lyrics to their comeback title track, "Kiss Me Like That"!

Composed by Caesar & Loui with lyrics by Kim Eana, "Kiss Me Like That" combines the sounds of the acoustic guitar, electronic drum, and synth pop notes, creating a modern dance track. In addition, other songs from Shinhwa's 20th anniversary comeback album 'Heart' include "In The Air" with Yoon Mi Rae, "Don't Leave Me" composed by MosPick and Pentagon's Hui, and more.

You can listen to Shinhwa's "Kiss Me Like That" as well as all songs from 'Heart' on August 28 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Shinhwa
  2. Yoon Mi Rae
  3. Hui
  4. HEART
0 4,965 Share 100% Upvoted
49 minutes ago   0   3,051

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message