Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 23, 2018

GWSN release detailed tracklist for their debut album 'The Park In The Night Part.1'


Rookie girl group GWSN has revealed the tracklist for their upcoming debut mini album, 'The Park In The Night Part.1'.

The album contains 6 tracks total, including title track "Puzzle Moon", "Shy Shy", "Let it Grow - A Little Tree", "YOLOWA", "Melting Point", and "Lullaby". Made up of 7 members, GWSN are produced by Kiwi Media Group and plan on debuting this September 5 at 6 PM KST. 

Have you been keeping up with GWSN's debut teasers?

SEE ALSO: GWSN reveal the three different meanings behind their group name

0 Share 100% Upvoted
5 days ago   16

allkpop in your Inbox