Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, August 30, 2018

Oh!GG continue to flaunt their goddess-like visuals in more 'Lil' Touch' teaser images

Oh!GG released more images for their debut.

The new Girls' Generation's unit with the members YoonA, Yuri, Taeyeon, Hyoyeon, and Sunny is gearing up for their hot debut with "Lil' Touch". The teasing for the big day continues today with sophisticating individual photos. Each member captivates with their charisma and goddess-like visuals. 


Check out the gorgeous cuts below. Meanwhile, "Lil' Touch" is scheduled to release on September 5. 

  1. Oh!GG
0 20,729 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
8 hours ago   28   15,826

allkpop in your Inbox