Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, August 30, 2018

Listen to INFINITE Woohyun's soft vocals in 'Second Write..' album preview

INFINITE's Woohyun released the album preview for 'Second Write..'.

Woohyun is coming back with his 2nd mini album which holds a total of 7 tracks titled "If It's Okay With You (Title)", "You're My Lady", "I Swear" feat. Dongwoo, "Smile" feat. Jungmo of TRAX, "Same Place", and "I Love You". 

The album preview allows fans to listen to a part of the new melodic tunes accompanied by Woohyun's soft vocals. 

The full release of 'Second Write..' is coming on September 3. In the meantime, check out the album preview. 
  1. Woohyun
0 3,354 Share 100% Upvoted
13 hours ago   1   435

allkpop in your Inbox