Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 29, 2018

'New Journey to the West 5' members show their hilarious costumes in preview

tvN 'New Journey to the West 5' released a short preview. 

The filming for the new season was completed in August. The members including Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, Eun Ji Won, Ahn Jae Hyun, WINNER's Song Min Ho, and Block B's P.O already made headlines for their hilarious appearance at the airport

On August 29, tvN released an official preview showing more of the members' eye-catching costumes. You can check out the preview in the clip above. 

Meanwhile, the first episode is scheduled to air on September 30. 
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox