Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, August 31, 2018

Listen to the highlight medley of Sunmi's new album 'Warning'

Sunmi released the highlight medley for 'Warning'. 

The idol's new album includes a total of 7 tracks titled "Addict", "Siren" (title), "Line", "Black Pearl", "Gashina", "Heroine", and "Secret Tape".In the highlight medley, a short preview of each track is played while Sunmi grooves to the beats. 

On top of the highlight medley, Sunmi also shared the D-3 poster for her comeback. You can enjoy the full release of 'Warning' on September 4. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox