Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Girl's Generation's new unit Oh!GG define elegance in debut teaser image

Oh!GG released a fierce photo for their debut.

YoonA, Hyoyeon, Taeyeon, Sunny, and Yuriof Girls' Generationhave formed a new unit. The quintet is making their hot debut this September with "Lil' Touch". In the debut teaser image released on August 29 KST, the girls show off their mature, elegant charms in black.

Check out the stunning cut below. "Lil' Touch" will be fully released on September 5.

  1. Oh!GG
0 33,971 Share 100% Upvoted
misc., Park Ji Min
5 hours ago   11   27,054

allkpop in your Inbox