Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, August 6, 2018

Berry Good release the track list for their comeback

Berry Good
Berry Good dropped the track list for their new album.

As previously reported, the rookie girl group is making their comeback this summer. The new album loaded with a total of 11 tracks titled "Apple", "Mellow Mellow", "Rainbow", "Give It Away", "Sorry Unnie", "Me and My Day", "Fly", "Would I Be Able to Dream Again", "Love", "Apple (inst)" and "Mellow Mellow (inst)" is coming on August 16. 


Various teasers including photos and videos are scheduled to come next so stay tuned for more on Berry Good!

  1. Berry Good
0 3,994 Share 100% Upvoted
Pentagon, Jinho
16 minutes ago   1   299
Cosmic Girls, Eunseo
1 hour ago   1   1,287
8 hours ago   95   5,790
6 hours ago   13   6,564
17 hours ago   20   2,674

allkpop in your Inbox