Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Crush releases full comeback tracklist + highlight medley including title track 'Cereal' feat. Zico

Zico, Crush, Hoody, Sik-K
Are you ready to become "lost" in "wonder" with Crush?

The solo artist has now released the full tracklist, as well as a highlight medley, for his comeback EP 'wonderlost'. His album contains 5 tracks with a total of 7 hip-hop/R&B featuring artists including Sik-K, PENOMECO, PUNCHNELLO, Block B's Zico, Hoody, CIFIKA, and Byung Un of Balming Tiger. Crush's comeback title track is "Cereal" feat. Zico, a romantic tune comparing the joy of waking up in the morning with a lover to breakfast cereal.

Take a listen to the highlight medley of Crush's 'wonderlost' below to pick out which song you'll be listening to on repeat, when the album drops on July 13 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. Zico
  2. Crush
  3. Hoody
  4. Sik-K
0 4,613 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   5   1,500

allkpop in your Inbox