Concerts / Events
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Saturday, July 21, 2018

Baekhyun, TEN, and Penomeco start off the 'SM Station' concert series

EXO, Baekhyun, TEN, NCT
'The Station' concert started off successfully.

The first show that was held at 4PM and 7PM on the 21st featured EXO's Baekhyun, NCT's TEN, and rapper Penomeco, with MC Jang Yoon Joo. TEN started off the concert with "Dream in a Dream" and "New Heroes", and also performed "Devils". Penomeco performed "PNM", "Coco Bottle", "HUNNIT", and "Take You Home". Baekhyun performed "Rain", "Take You Home", and more.

SEE ALSO: Samsung to release a special 'Galaxy Note 9' EXO package


Check out photos from the concert below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox